Waterloo

Part of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Friday 30th April 2010

Monday 19th April 2010

Thursday 15th April 2010

Wednesday 17th February 2010

Sunday 31st January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

  • 4266838274_ecf25088de_s Lost glove by futureshape scored 30 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and noticing something lost.

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Thursday 17th December 2009

Tuesday 15th December 2009

Friday 4th December 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Tuesday 17th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

  • 4073023892_f70ee372b4_s How final is final? by Meg Pickard scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.
  • 4072013372_06925995ff_s light chain by estherase scored 25 for being noticed, being noticed near another player's noticing, and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Thursday 15th October 2009

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009

  • 3963538691_ff4a2d1bd4_s Ghost by blech​ scored 20 for being noticed and being this player's first noticing in the neighbourhood.

Monday 14th September 2009

  • 3919929105_7455daa818_s duck by antimega scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 3920712168_dee8ec00dc_s vCJD by antimega scored 10 for being noticed.
  • 3919927301_c35d93d97c_s South by antimega scored 40 for being noticed and being the first noticing in the neighbourhood.